enquiry form

Government Regd. No. 1067

  • +91-0181-2241020

  • +91-70870 98764

Hobby Class Schedule

No. of Seats – 15
Booking to be made online
Payment to be made in the school at least 5 days in advance
Booking closes 5days prior

Wednesday 08th Aug,2018

    Detail

    Making Pie & Tart Dough

    Fresh Fruit Tart

    Mango Tart

    Banofee Pie

    Apple Pie

Wednesday 22nd Aug,2018

    Detail

    Veg Shammi Kababs

    Kurkuri Soya Chaap

    Cocktail Samosa

    Falafal

    Dips & Salads

Saturday 08th Sep,2018

    Detail

    Manchow Soup

    Hot n Sour Soup

    Cream of Tomato Soup

    Cream of Mushroom Soup

    Minestrone Soup 

Saturday 29th Sep,2018

    Detail

    After Glow

    Orange Bon-Bon

    Mojito

    Galaxy Mocktail

    Strawberry Margarita

Saturday 06th Oct,2018

    Detail

    Vanilla Sponge Cake

    Chocolate Cake

    Banana Muffins

    Orange Cupcakes

    Chocolate Chip Cupcake

Wednesday 10th Oct,2018

    Detail

      Manchow Soup ( Veg / Non-Veg )

      Crispy Noodle Salad

      Fried Rice 

      Chilli Chicken

      Veg Manchurian

Saturday 13th Oct,2018

    Detail

    Creme Brulee

    Caramel Custard

    Molten Lava Cake

    Italian Panacota

    Baked Butterscotch Pudding

Saturday 20th Oct,2018

    Detail

    Melting Moments

    Jeera Biscuits

    Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Nankhatai

    Multi-Grain Cookies

Wednesday 24th Oct,2018

    Detail

    Bubblegum Shake

    Oreo Shake

    Kit-Kat Shake

    Peanut Butter Shake

    Red Velvet Shake

Saturday 10th Nov,2018

    Detail

      2 Types of Pizza dough

      Pizza Sauces

      Topping variations

      Deep dish Pizza

      Thin crust Pizza

REGISTRATION FORM