enquiry form

Government Regd. No. 1067

  • +91-0181-2241020

  • +91-70870 98764

Hobby Class Schedule

No. of Seats – 15
Booking to be made online
Payment to be made in the school at least 5 days in advance
Booking closes 5days prior

Saturday, 26th May, 2018

Wednesday, 30th May, 2018

Saturday, 2nd June, 2018

Saturday, 9th June, 2018

Wednesday, 13th June, 2018

Saturday, 16th June, 2018

Wednesday, 20th June, 2018

Saturday, 30th June, 2018

Wednesday, 4th July, 2018

Saturday, 7th July, 2018

Saturday, 14th July, 2018

Wednesday, 25th July, 2018

Saturday, 28th July, 2018

Wednesday, 1st August, 2018

Saturday, 4th August, 2018

Wednesday, 8th August, 2018

Saturday, 11th August, 2018

Wednesday, 22nd August, 2018

Saturday, 18th August, 2018

Wednesday, 29th August, 2018

Saturday, 25th August, 2018

REGISTRATION FORM